DSRVS Registered With Govt of Jharkhand as a employer ID E1201800001 … UPSC Civil Service Exam 2019 Online Coaching Start From 15 Dec 2018… Date of written examination of Project Supervisor / Assistant will be issued …  For administrative reasons the posting of the district coordinator has been postponed. Volunteer Registration Facility Available at District Office’s … Attention: Candidate/Users Not Use Private Domain Email in Center Registration, Recruitments, We Advised to Only Public Domain Like, gmail,yahoo,msn,live,rediff,hotmail. आप हमारा जिला स्‍तरीय कार्यालय शुरू करना चाहते है तो आवेदन करे अंतिम दिनांक 30 Dec 2018   पंचायत या शहरी स्‍तर मेंं सुपरवाइजर एंव सहायक के पद पर कार्य करने केे लिए आवेदन करे  अंतिम दिनांक 24 Oct 2018 Supervisor Joint Examination is terminated because of the being made fraud and illegal activities, the process of reapplying the application will be updated on the website soon. Supervisor Joint Examination is postponed till the next examination date … Exam Date Sheet for june 2018 Exam———DSRVS launches free coaching portal for UPSC Civil Services Examination —All Interested Center for Skill Work Register Your Center on Apprenticeship Portal, Click Here For Guideline — ध्‍यान देवें – हमारी पंजीकरण एंव मान्‍यता संबंधी सभी सेवाओं के शुल्‍क निर्धारित है, यदि आपसे कोई व्‍यक्ति किसी अन्‍य प्रकार की राशि मांगता है तो तुरन्‍त हमारे सहायता अधिकारी को 8058605805 पर जानकारी देवें  –Keep in mind – All our services related to registration and accreditation are Fixed Fee, if someone asks you for any type of money, instantly give information to our support officer at 8058605805

Administration

 

Sr.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Sh. Shyam Sundar Dhakar Director General dg@dsrvs.com
2 Sh. Sahid Mohammed Secretary sahid.mohammed@dsrvs.com
3 Dhanush Raj Meena Deputy Secretary drmeena@dsrvs.com
4 Imran Mohammed Mansuri Under Secretary (Admin) immansuri@dsrvs.com
5 Mukesh Dhakar Under Secretary (Media) mukesh.dhakar@dsrvs.com
6 Nishar Mohammed Section Officer To Director nishar@dsrvs.com
7 Girraj Sharma Public Relation Officer pro@dsrvs.com
8 Rajendra Prasad Choudhary Research Officer (Agriculture Dept) rpchoudhary@dsrvs.com
9 Mrs. Anita Mridwal Under Secretary (Education) anitam@dsrvs.com
10 Mrs. Suman Mourya HOD (General Education) sumanm@dsrvs.com
11 Ishwar Lal Verma HOD (Animal Husbandry Dept) ilverma@dsrvs.com
12 Sufiya Bano Assistant Section Officer sufiyab@dsrvs.com

 

Digital Shiksha & Rojgar Vikas Sansthan © 2017-2020       Privacy Poicy |   Disclaimer |   T&C |   Cancellation & Refund Policy
error: Content is protected !!